Ooh La La….

7 Jul

If only I seen these super cute dresses from ModCloth earlier. I would have ordered all three for my engagement photo shoot. They would have went perfectly with my vintage inspired theme. I might have to reschedule…



One Response to “Ooh La La….”

  1. Aire July 8, 2010 at 10:07 pm #

    Hi la masion chic, Thanks for featuring our items on your blog! I'm sad you didn't find us in time either, we love being a part of such a special day! Good luck with the photos! xoxo, Aire @ModCloth

Leave a Reply

