Work it

15 Sep

During a random trip to the mall I ventured into Loft, the sister store of Ann Taylor and I instantly fell in love with a number of items.  I was shocked to see so many fashion-forward pieces in a store I once identified as boring and matronly.  I am not sure when they added the new styles or who should be praised for the decision, but I am definitely happy they made a change. 

Conveniently, there is a Loft down the street from my house and I can not wait to add a few pieces to my 9-5 wardrobe. Check out their website here for more styles and sale information.   

Below are my five favorite looks.

Leave a Reply

